5 Countries Which You Can Visit Without Visa.

Here is the list of 5 countries which you can visit without visa.
Jordan, an Arab nation on the east bank of the Jordan River, Set in a narrow valley with tombs, temples and monuments ,so got its nickname, the “Rose City.”

2. Kenya
Kenya is officially the Republic of Kenya, is a country in Africa ,is a member of the East African Community (EAC). Its capital is Nairobi.
3. Madagascar, Southeast Africa
Madagascar is also known as the Malagasy Republic, is an island country in the Indian Ocean, off the coast of Southeast Africa.
4.Thailand, Southeast Asia
Thailand is a country on Southeast Asia’s Indochina peninsula known for tropical beaches .This is another country which you can go without visa.
5. Uganda, East Africa
Uganda is situated in in East Africa ,which is a a landlocked country .The country which diverse the snow-capped landscape surrounded by Rwenzori Mountains and immense Lake Victoria.